Any Photoshopper out there? Wanting to mae some cards.

Got something to talk about? Be it video games, other tabletop or card games, even random stuff - this is the place to post!

Moderator: The Dread Knights

Phox532
Executioner

Any Photoshopper out there? Wanting to mae some cards.

Post by Phox532 »

Any out there that Photoshops? I have been playing with the idea of trying to create some War Scroll cards. I have always done this for D&D and have a program that can do it. But so far am I can find war scroll creator or a PS template for War scrolls. I could simple print the war scrolls them selves on card, but I want something with a bit more flair. I'm not a pro photoshopper, but I was wondering if there anyone here that has done this at all or had some links to making war Scrolls in card form.
Phox Jorkarzul
Daeron
Malekith's Best Friend

Re: Any Photoshopper out there? Wanting to mae some cards.

Post by Daeron »

I'm not a pro but I did design a template, once, to make fancier scrolls for Dark Elves.
But the project didn't get completed, so this is an unfinished work in progress. In particular the lines and borders need some work.

I was planning on improving the line works and considering redoing the stat chart to make it sharper and more styled to Exiles.
I love me a bowl of numbers to crunch for breakfast. If you need anything theoryhammered, I gladly take requests.

Furnace of Arcana, a warhammer blog with delusional grandeur.

"I move unseen. I hide in light and shadow. I move faster than a bird. No plate of armour ever stopped me. I strike recruits and veterans with equal ease. And all shiver at my coldest of whispers."
- The stiff breeze
Shadowspite
Bronze Khaine Winner

Post by Shadowspite »