View unanswered posts | View active topics It is currently Sun Jun 16, 2019 7:37 pm

Reply to topic  [ 2 posts ] 
Author Message
Malekith's Personal Guard
User avatar

Joined: Wed Mar 10, 2004 10:30 pm
Posts: 989
I dont know if this has come up yet and if it has I apologize. From what people have said about lokir is that he gets one attack for each rank he is fighting, what counts as a rank exactly? I know they have to be 5 wide for a rank BONUS. Also does the side he charges into matter? I looked in the book and vertical columns were called files but does it stack for multiple units he is fighting or does it just count once, also does it apply if for example he is not in contact with the unit but the unit he is in is fighting?

Always look for the knife from the shadows.

Wait a minute, how do you hide a +2 flaming longsword in the shadows?

Thu Jul 17, 2008 5:21 am
Witch Elf
Witch Elf
User avatar

Joined: Sun Jun 09, 2002 11:31 pm
Posts: 8090
Location: Toms River, NJ, USA
A unit one wide and 5 deep still has 5 ranks, they are all incomplete as fara as the rank bonus goes but still ranks.

General FAQ:

FAQ about rules:

Thu Jul 17, 2008 11:07 am
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Reply to topic   [ 2 posts ] 

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest

You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Search for:
Jump to:  
Powered by phpBB® Forum Software © phpBB Group
Designed by ST Software