Logo
View unanswered posts | View active topics It is currently Wed Sep 20, 2017 7:30 am



Reply to topic  [ 2 posts ] 
Mount Murderous Prowess? 
Author Message
Shade

Joined: Mon Feb 24, 2014 8:39 pm
Posts: 112
Forgive me if this has been talked about before. I was making unit cards for my army and noticed while typing out the Dark Riders that their rules say:

- Always Strikes First
(Riders Only)
- Hatred (HE)
(Riders Only)
- Murderous Prowess

I have not been playing it as such but from that I now notice that the horses have murderous prowess as well as cold ones.

Correct or is there a rule that states otherwise?


Wed Nov 19, 2014 1:54 pm
Profile
Lord of the Dragon Caves
Lord of the Dragon Caves
User avatar

Joined: Wed Jan 01, 2003 6:34 pm
Posts: 8372
Location: The Dragon Caves of the Underway (Indianapolis IN)
The rule for Murderous Prowess specifically says that it does not apply to mounts, so "Riders Only" would be redundant.

_________________
Truly These are the End Times ...


Wed Nov 19, 2014 2:20 pm
Profile WWW
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Reply to topic   [ 2 posts ] 

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Search for:
Jump to:  
Powered by phpBB® Forum Software © phpBB Group
Designed by ST Software