Mount Murderous Prowess?
Page 1 of 1

Author:  dms505 [ Wed Nov 19, 2014 1:54 pm ]
Post subject:  Mount Murderous Prowess?

Forgive me if this has been talked about before. I was making unit cards for my army and noticed while typing out the Dark Riders that their rules say:

- Always Strikes First
(Riders Only)
- Hatred (HE)
(Riders Only)
- Murderous Prowess

I have not been playing it as such but from that I now notice that the horses have murderous prowess as well as cold ones.

Correct or is there a rule that states otherwise?

Author:  Dyvim tvar [ Wed Nov 19, 2014 2:20 pm ]
Post subject:  Re: Mount Murderous Prowess?

The rule for Murderous Prowess specifically says that it does not apply to mounts, so "Riders Only" would be redundant.

Page 1 of 1 All times are UTC
Powered by phpBB® Forum Software © phpBB Group